沪亚生物国际
网站使用条款

生效时间:2014年8月13日

本使用条款 (以下简称“条款”) 适用于您使用本网站,以及属于或代表沪亚生物国际(以下简称“沪亚”、“我们”、“我们的”)的移动应用、电子服务、社交网站、其它网站或在线服务,亦涵盖对上述对象(以下统称为“服务”或“网站”)的链接和引用。

请在使用本网站前仔细阅读这些条款。访问和/或使用本网站(不包括首次阅读本条款)即表示您接受以下所修订和公布的条款。如果在某些修改发生之后您使用本网站,则相关修改生效并具约束力,您的使用即表示您同意相关修改的约束。您应当经常查看并阅读本条款以便了解适用于您的最新的权利和义务。如果您不接受本条款的约束,请勿访问或使用本网站。

I. 本网站的使用

本网站仅限于信息传播、个人和企业内部使用。本网站不提供专业医学和卫生保健方面的建议和诊断,亦不得以此为目的使用。您须年满18周岁方可访问和使用本网站。如果某些地方相关法律禁止使用本网站,则本网站不应被使用,在此种法规的管辖之下,访问本网站的权利失效。除非本条款明文规定,禁止对本网站及其内容作其它使用。本条款未明确授予的权利均予以保留。

本网站的运行管理在美国进行。如使用本网站,参加本网站活动,和/或向我们提供您的信息,则表明您:(a)理解我们并不会在您使用本网站时有意收集您的任何个人信息,但在您使用本网站传递任何个人信息时,我们会采取合理的手段对其加以保护;(b) 同意您向本网站提供的信息的传输和处理;(c)承认美国法律对数据资料的保护程度低于一些国家,可能包括您所在的国家;及(d)理解本网站将依照美国法律来处理您的信息。因此,您放弃依据其它国家或行政区的适用于您的法律法规提出任何索赔或要求。

我们保留在任何时候收回本条款内任何授权的权利,如果您违反本条款的任何约定,则相应授权自动终止。对于本网站内容任何未经授权的使用可能违反美国及其它行政区的版权法、商标法和其它法律。

II. 行为

您不得以任何违反适用法律的方式使用本网站。当您使用本网站时,意味着您同意遵守适用的联邦、州和地方法律,包括但不限于知识产权法、与个人隐私及公众权利相关的法律、与侵害名誉有关的法律。您不得使用本网站破坏、扰乱或中断沪亚和其它各方的软件、硬件或其它任何部分的互联网,包括拒认服务攻击、施加不合理的过大流量载荷或传播病毒。在未获得沪亚书面许可时,您不得使用任何上网机器人、网络蜘蛛或其它任何自动化上网组件来监视或复制本网站的网页或任何信息。您不得使用本网站及其任何功能向任何人或按照任何电子邮件列表群发电子邮件。

III. 资料的所有权

本网站上由沪亚及向其授权者所创建或提供的所有材料,包括文字、图型、标识、图标、图像以及所有的内容组合,属于沪亚及向其授权者的财产,并受到美国及国外知识产权法的保护。您的下载、阅览、复制和打印仅限于个人或企业内部使用。除了上述所允许的行为或通过与沪亚另行签订协议的授权,您不得修改、分发、传递、展示、操作、复制、出版、授权、衍生性创作、转移、销售通过本网站获得的任何内容,包括但不限于任何文章、指南、宣传册、数据、研究、促销、方案、创意、或其它网帖、信息、文字、源代码、参数、图像、音频文件或手册(统称为“内容”)。

本网站上所出现的所有商标、服务标记和标识(统称为“标记”)归沪亚及相应所有者拥有。未经沪亚事先的书面许可,您不得使用、展示或复制这些标记,亦不得删除或修改本网站内容中出现的任何商标、专利、版权或其它专有权声明。

IV. 其它网站链接

本网站可能包括指向第三方运作的网站和其它资源的链接。此种链接仅为了方便您的使用而提供。沪亚对其它网站没有控制权,对其内容或运作不承担任何责任和义务。本网站上的其它网站的链接并不意味着对任何网站、公司或个人的任何网站、内容、产品及服务的任何支持。如果您决定访问第三方网站,您须完全自担风险,您亦可能受到该第三方网站的条款、约定及隐私保护条例的约束。

V. 电子通讯

当您使用本网站和/或向沪亚发送电子邮件,表示您正在与我们进行电子通讯并同意接收与您使用本网站有关的电子通讯。我们将通过电子邮件或在本网站上发布通知的方式与您沟通。您同意接受此种电子通讯并同意所有以电子方式传送给您的协议、通知、告示和其它通讯符合该通讯书面方式的任何法律规定。给您的通知将通过您发送给我们的电子邮件的邮箱发送给您,该通知自邮件发送即被认为有效。

VI. 终止和修改

我们保留因任何理由或不因任何理由,于任何时间拒绝、限制、中断、终止或修改对您或其他任何人或实体的服务(或服务的任何部分、组份或功能)的权利,并对此不另行通知或承担法律责任。

VII. 赔偿

您同意向我们、我们的分支机构、关联机构、部门负责人、管理者、雇员、业务员和受托人赔偿、或使之免受和免除由于您使用本网站服务及违反本条款而导致的任何和所有损失、支出、费用(包括合理的律师费和相关费用),偿付清单、损坏和偿付责任。我们对任何我们有权获得赔偿的索赔保留专属抗辩权。在此种情形下,您应当对我们合理的要求予以配合。

VIII. 免责声明;责任限定

使用本网站服务的风险由您自负。本网站服务依当时所提供的状态为准,无法确保没有瑕疵,不提供任何形式的担保表述或暗示,包括但不限于适销性、针对特定用途的适用性、不侵权、或侵犯其它权利的行为。我们不能确保服务、内容、数据、信息安全方法,本网站服务所链接的或链接至本网站服务的第三方网站的充分性、当前性、准确性,可能的运用结果或完整性。亦无法保证所提供的功能不会中断,没有病毒和错误。我们明确声明,对于任何本网站服务、以及链接至本网站服务或被本网站服务所链接的第三方网站内容中的任何错误或遗漏所导致的后果,我们不承担任何责任。某些行政法规可能不允许免除因重大过失所导致的担保、人身伤害和财产损失的责任。因此某些上述免责条款可能不适用于您。

在任何情况下,我们、我们的分支机构、关联机构、部门负责人、管理者、雇员、业务员和受托人均不会对间接的、特定的、偶然的、后果性的或惩罚性的损害承担责任,包括与使用本网站服务相关的利润损失和财产损害、服务的中断、操作或传输的延迟、电脑病毒、数据丢失,或您对于本网站服务以及在服务中所收集的数据的使用、误用、依赖、审查、操作、或以任何方式的使用所产生的损害或损失,即使其中的一个或多个损害和损失的可能性已被告知过。任何因本网站服务或与之相关因素而提出的赔偿数额均限于100美元或您取得本网站服务所支付的金额之内。

IX. 适用法律;争议解决方法

本条款受加利福尼亚州法律管辖,不参照会导致它和其它行政区法律的冲突。所有因本网站服务和本条款所产生的索赔和要求均须在位于加利福尼亚州圣地亚哥的州和联邦法庭裁决,鉴于此,各方接受该相关法庭的专属管辖权。

您同意,如果您要起诉我们,您务必在导致诉讼的事件发生后一年以内提交诉讼材料,否则您的诉讼将会被永久性阻止。

X. 总则

本条款的英文版将作为条款解释或诠释的依据。本条款在您和我们之间构成完整的协议,并取代您和我们之间任何先前或即时通信和建议(无论是口头、书面或电子方式)。在本条款中任何条款被裁定无法执行的情形下,其余条款的有效性和可执行性不受影响,并且以最接近的可执行的条款来代替无法执行的条款。

Effective Date: August 13, 2014

These Terms of Use (“Terms”) govern your use of this website, mobile applications, electronic services, social networking sites, or any other website or online service operated by or on behalf of Huya Bioscience International (“Huya,” “we,” “our,” and “us”) and that link to or reference these Terms (collectively, the “Services” or “Site”).

PLEASE READ THESE TERMS CAREFULLY BEFORE USING THE SITE. BY ACCESSING AND/OR USING THE SITE (OTHER THAN TO READ THESE TERMS FOR THE FIRST TIME) YOU ARE AGREEING TO COMPLY WITH THESE TERMS, AS MODIFIED AND SET FORTH BELOW. CHANGES BECOME EFFECTIVE AND BINDING IF YOU USE THE SITE AFTER SUCH CHANGES ARE MADE, AND SUCH USE WILL SIGNIFY YOUR AGREEMENT TO BE BOUND BY SUCH CHANGES. YOU SHOULD CHECK BACK FREQUENTLY AND REVIEW THESE TERMS REGULARLY SO YOU ARE AWARE OF THE MOST CURRENT RIGHTS AND OBLIGATIONS THAT APPLY TO YOU. IF YOU DO NOT AGREE TO BE BOUND BY THESE TERMS, DO NOT ACCESS OR USE THE SITE.

I. Use of the Site

The Site is provided for informational, personal, and internal business use only. The Site does not constitute professional, medical, or healthcare advice or diagnosis and cannot be used for such purposes. You may only access and use this Site and its services if you are at least 18 years of age. Use of the Site is void where prohibited by applicable law, and the right to access the Site is revoked in such jurisdictions. Except as provided in these Terms, any other use of the Site or the content provided on the Site is prohibited. All rights not expressly granted in these Terms are reserved.

The Site is administered in the United States and intended for U.S. users. If you are located outside of the United States, your use of the Site is at your own risk and initiative and you, not us, are responsible for compliance with any applicable laws in your country. By using the Site, participating in any Site activities, and/or providing us with your information, you (a) understand that while we do not intend to collect any of your personal information through your use of the Site, we will however use reasonable efforts to protect your personal information in the event that you transfer any of your personal information to us through your use of the Site; (b) consent to the transfers and processing of any information you provide to the Site; (c) acknowledge that U.S. law provides a lower standard of protection for data than the laws of various countries, which may include your country; and (d) understand that the Site will deal with your information in accordance with U.S. law. Consequently, you hereby waive any claims that may arise under the laws and regulations that apply to you in any other country or jurisdiction.

We reserve the right to revoke any of the rights granted in these Terms at any time, and those rights automatically terminate if you violate any of these Terms. Unauthorized use of any material on the Site may violate copyright law, trademark law, and other laws of the United States and other jurisdictions.

II. Conduct

You may not use the Site in such a manner as to violate any applicable law. When using the Site, you agree to comply with applicable federal, state, and local laws including, without limitation, intellectual property laws, laws relating to the rights of privacy and rights of publicity, and laws related to defamation. You may not use the Site for the purposes of destroying, disrupting, or interrupting any software, hardware, or any part of the Internet, with respect to Huya or any other party, including denial of service attacks, imposition of an unreasonable or disproportionately large load on infrastructure, or virus dissemination. You may not use any robot, spider, or other automated device to monitor or copy the web pages of the Site or any information provided on the Site without the express written permission of Huya. You may not use the Site or any of its functionality to send bulk emails to any person or email list.

III. Ownership of Materials

All materials on the Site that are created or provided by Huya and its licensors, including text, graphics, logos, icons, and images, and the compilation of all the content, are the property of Huya or its licensors, and are protected by United States and foreign intellectual property laws.   You may download, view, copy, and print the materials on this Site for personal or internal business use only. Except as provided above or otherwise permitted by Huya in a separate agreement executed by Huya, you may not modify, distribute, transmit, display, perform, reproduce, publish, license, create derivative works of, transfer, or sell any content available through the Site, including, without limitation, any articles, guides, brochures, data, research, promotions, programs, ideas, or other posts, information, text, source code, specifications, images, audio files, or manuals (collectively, the “Content”).

All trademarks, service marks, and logos that appear on the Site (the “Marks”) are proprietary to Huya or their respective owners. You may not use, display, or reproduce the Marks other than with the prior written consent of Huya, and you may not remove or otherwise modify any trademark, patent, copyright, and other proprietary notices from any Content received through the Site.

IV. Links to Other Websites

The Site may contain links to websites and other resources operated by third parties other than Huya. Such links are provided solely as a convenience to you. Huya has no control over, and accepts no liability, obligation, or responsibility for, the contents or performance of other websites. Our inclusion of links to such websites does not imply any endorsement of any website, or the content, products or services offered through any website, or of any company or person. If you decide to access any third party websites, you do so entirely at your own risk, and you may be subject to the terms and conditions and the privacy policies of such websites.

V. Electronic Communications

When you use the Site and/or send emails to Huya, you are communicating with us electronically and consent to receive electronic communications related to your use of the Site. We will communicate with you by email or by posting notices on the Site. You consent to receive such electronic communications, and agree that all agreements, notices, disclosures and other communications that are provided to you electronically satisfy any legal requirement that such communications be in writing. Notices from us will be considered delivered to you and effective when posted or sent to the email address from which you otherwise email us.

VI. Termination and Modification

We reserve the right to refuse, restrict, discontinue, terminate or modify the Service (or any portions, components or features of the Service) to you or any other person or entity, for any reason or for no reason whatsoever, at any time, without notice or liability.

VII. Indemnification

You agree to indemnify, defend and hold us and our subsidiaries, affiliates, directors, officers, employees, agents and assigns harmless from and against any and all loss, costs, expenses (including reasonable attorneys’ fees and expenses), claims, damages and liabilities related to or associated with your use of the Services and any alleged violation by you of these Terms. We reserve the right to assume the exclusive defense of any claim for which we are entitled to indemnification under this section. In such event, you shall provide us with such cooperation as we reasonably request.

VIII. Disclaimer of Warranties; Limitation of Liability

YOUR USE OF THE SERVICES IS AT YOUR OWN RISK. THE SERVICES ARE PROVIDED “AS IS” AND “WITH ALL FAULTS,” AND WITHOUT WARRANTIES OF ANY KIND, EITHER EXPRESS OR IMPLIED, INCLUDING, WITHOUT LIMITATION, WARRANTIES OF MERCHANTABILITY, FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE, NON-INFRINGEMENT, OR OTHER VIOLATION OF RIGHTS. WE DO NOT WARRANT THE ADEQUACY, CURRENCY, ACCURACY, LIKELY RESULTS, OR COMPLETENESS OF THE SERVICES, CONTENT, DATA, OR INFORMATION SECURITY MEASURES, OR ANY THIRD-PARTY SITES LINKED TO OR FROM THE SERVICES, OR THAT THE FUNCTIONS PROVIDED WILL BE UNINTERRUPTED, VIRUS, OR ERROR-FREE. WE EXPRESSLY DISCLAIM ANY LIABILITY FOR ANY ERRORS OR OMISSIONS IN THE CONTENT INCLUDED IN THE SERVICES OR ANY THIRD-PARTY SITES LINKED TO OR FROM THE SERVICES. SOME JURISDICTIONS MAY NOT ALLOW THE EXCLUSION OF IMPLIED WARRANTIES, SO SOME OF THE ABOVE EXCLUSIONS MAY NOT APPLY TO YOU.

IN NO EVENT WILL WE, OR OUR SUBSIDIARIES, AFFILIATES, DIRECTORS, OFFICERS, EMPLOYEES, AGENTS, AND ASSIGNS BE LIABLE FOR ANY INDIRECT, SPECIAL, INCIDENTAL, CONSEQUENTIAL OR PUNITIVE DAMAGES, INCLUDING LOST PROFITS AND PROPERTY DAMAGE, ARISING IN CONNECTION WITH THE USE OF THE SERVICES, ANY INTERRUPTION IN AVAILABILITY OF THE SERVICES, DELAY IN OPERATION OR TRANSMISSION, COMPUTER VIRUS, LOSS OF DATA, OR USE, MISUSE, RELIANCE, REVIEW, MANIPULATION, OR OTHER UTILIZATION IN ANY MANNER WHATSOEVER OF THE SERVICES OR THE DATA COLLECTED THROUGH THE SERVICES, EVEN IF ONE OR MORE OF THEM HAS BEEN ADVISED OF THE POSSIBILITY OF SUCH DAMAGES OR LOSS. ANY CLAIM ARISING OUT OF OR CONNECTED WITH THE SERVICES WILL BE LIMITED TO THE GREATER OF $100 OR THE AMOUNT THAT YOU PAID TO ACCESS THE SERVICES.

IX. Governing Law; Dispute Resolution

These Terms are governed by laws of the state of California, without respect to its conflict of laws principles that would result in the application of the laws of another jurisdiction. The sole jurisdiction and venue for any claim arising from the Services and these Terms shall be the state and federal courts located in San Diego, California and each party hereby consents to the exclusive jurisdiction and venue of such courts.

YOU AGREE THAT IF YOU WANT TO SUE US, YOU MUST FILE YOUR LAWSUIT WITHIN ONE YEAR AFTER THE EVENT THAT GAVE RISE TO YOUR LAWSUIT. OTHERWISE, YOUR LAWSUIT WILL BE PERMANENTLY BARRED.

X. General Provisions

The English version of the Terms will be the version used when interpreting or construing the Terms. These Terms constitute the entire agreement between you and us, superseding any prior or contemporaneous communications and proposals (whether oral, written or electronic) between you and us. In the event that any provision of these Terms is held unenforceable, it will not affect the validity or enforceability of the remaining provisions and will be replaced by an enforceable provision that comes closest to the intention underlying the unenforceable provision.